Psychonavigation Records

Psychonavigation Records started in 2000. The label was set up by Dublin DJ Keith Downey. Respected artists such as: Roedelius, The Orb, Gel-Sol, The Future Sound Of London, Mixmaster Morris, Richard H Kirk, Arve Henriksen, David Moufang, Lackluster, Murcof, Susanna and The Magical Orchestra, R.S.A.G. and The Pale have all contributed to the label's success.